Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corrina Dunn

Corrina Dunn

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrina Dunn
"Super helpful & so nice everytime I've had to call or needed help. Definitely would recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Lori Frazier

Lori Frazier

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Frazier
"They do a phenomenal job 👏 🙌 👌"
Profile photo of David Cotton

David Cotton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cotton
"Very pleased with service the rates and professionalism I received switching insurance. The Mike Brice office is top notch wish I had switched years ago ! Best quote and coverage for my needs car and home ! Thanks"
Profile photo of Marvell Seals

Marvell Seals

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvell Seals
"Brice always has the correct answer and he has never too busy to help you!!! And he advocates for his clients!"
Profile photo of Pauline Stark

Pauline Stark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Stark
"My Insurance Agent for many years,,,,the best!"
Profile photo of Shanta Doss

Shanta Doss

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Doss
"Brice and his staff are amazing!! They helped me and my dad whenever we had questions or concerns, and they do it so pleasantly. Thank you all for what you do🥰."
Profile photo of Ron Bristow

Ron Bristow

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bristow
"Great working with Brice team after my accedent"
Profile photo of Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Smith
"I've been working with Mike over the last few weeks. Each time I call in he immediately answers and is extremely helpful. He goes above and beyond my expectations each time I call and genuinely seems to care. He knows just about everything with insurance and is transparent when he wants to consult with collogues to get as accurate an answer as possible. He follows up when he says and does it in an extremely professional and motivated manner. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Elaine Rolland

Elaine Rolland

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Rolland
"I recommend Brice at State Farm, he was really nice, explained everything really well and was very helpful. Made sure I got the help and discount I needed. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Heather Wiwczaroski

Heather Wiwczaroski

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wiwczaroski
"Mike Fabela with BrIce Armstrong provided exceptional service and did all the research that I did not have time to do on my own. He took the time to explain what my coverage actually covered and the importance for obtaining it."
Profile photo of Billy H

Billy H

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy H
"I can't say enough good things about this State Farm office. My parents have been customers for 30+ years and I have been for around 10 years. When you call you get a real human being to talk to who knows what they're talking about. Everything is explained in plain English without confusion. Any time I've needed help it's resolved in one phone call. Don't waste your time and money with fly by night pop up companies. Go with State Farm agents who live in the communities they service. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Eli Burns-Irvin

Eli Burns-Irvin

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Burns-Irvin
"I came from different provider that was such a headache to deal with and talk to somebody on the phone. But as soon as I swapped over to State farm and went through Bruce & Joe, it's been great having a normal person to call for any issues. Plus my rates are much lower through them!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wonders

Brittany Wonders

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wonders
"I'm truly blessed to have found Mike he has helped me so much and he is always super friendly to me when I need him just talking to him makes my day go by smoother then it was going before"
Profile photo of Cassandra Mackin

Cassandra Mackin

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Mackin
"A nice person when he set my policies up. I really appreciate the time he spent with me."
Profile photo of Eddie Womack

Eddie Womack

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Womack
"I’ll give them guys five stars because of their experience in there field and they know how to take care of their customer State Farm is honest and they have good insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Debbie Feilner

Debbie Feilner

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Feilner
"The State Farm team was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of dwayne estes

dwayne estes

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dwayne estes
"I love this agency.They have always came through on anything I have needed and asked for.Never had a insurance company get things done like they do.Hats off to Joseph and all of them..."
Profile photo of Trey Burton

Trey Burton

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Burton
"Amazing help worked with Mike. Was able to get me well insured for a great price"
Profile photo of Erik Busch

Erik Busch

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Busch
"Switched over from Geico to them after speaking with a Mr. Edwards. They were able to get me more coverage for the same price. Was so happy with my service that I reached out for my business as well and Joe Abrams hooked us up with everything we needed for a new business! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Shannon Abram

Shannon Abram

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Abram
"Wonderful agent. Took great care in making sure it was an easy process. Joe did an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Dylan Redwitz

Dylan Redwitz

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Redwitz
"I recently started working with Joseph Abram at State Farm and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received. Joseph is an energetic and knowledgeable insurance and investment agent who always goes above and beyond to help his clients. He's patient in explaining the various options available and is truly dedicated to finding the best solutions for his customers. His kind and friendly demeanor make the insurance process less overwhelming and I always feel like I'm in good hands. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone in need of insurance or investment services."
Profile photo of Jason Spiller

Jason Spiller

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Spiller
"Joe has been great! Everytime I've needed any type of insurance he has made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Annette Humphrey

Annette Humphrey

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Humphrey
"This was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. The process was easy and to the point. More importantly, they listened to me. Coming from a sales background, that was key!"
Profile photo of Gary A

Gary A

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary A
"I'm truly blessed to have found Joe Abram with Brice Armstrong State Farm agency. Joe is a real people person's agent who is always there to help with all my insurance needs. If you want an agent you can contact any time, who will always work to do his best for you, then Joe Abram is your agent hands down. Thanks Joe for all you do! You Da Man!"
Profile photo of Stacy Jackson

Stacy Jackson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Jackson
"These guys are great to work with. They made it very easy to change companies and answered every single dumb question I could come up with. Thanks again to Joe for all his help."