Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brice Armstrong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brice Armstrong

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Anderson

Tracey Anderson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The sky is ever they help me out of my rental and everything else"
Profile photo of Robin Demers

Robin Demers

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is my insurance agent and he is awesome! He never fails to go above and beyond to help with anything. All around great agency. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Sarah Franklin

Sarah Franklin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them!! Brice is amazing to work with and always gives everything I need super quick! If Brice isn’t available then ask for Blake. They are so nice and easy to talk to. I would recommend State Farm to anyone who’s looking!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Brodzinski

Jeffrey Brodzinski

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. They aren’t afraid to take a phone call and answer questions person to person. When shopping around, many firms would just take my info and want to email my rates to me. Joe went above and below to review my rates and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend that you make this State Farm one of your first stops."
Profile photo of Zac Sandefer

Zac Sandefer

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car battery died on me unexpectedly and I called Brice to check on my policy and what was covered, what wasn't which tow to call, etc... Brice personally showed up to first try and jump my car. Although circumstances certainly won't always allow this availability and the jump didn't ultimately work, he stayed with me until the tow car showed up and followed up with me later that day. Brice truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond for them."
Profile photo of Mark Trower

Mark Trower

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brice and his team go the extra mile to help their customers. Great office! and great people to help with your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of John Reynolds

John Reynolds

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Cheryl Cook

Cheryl Cook

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very kind"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aidryann Lyman

Aidryann Lyman

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brice is awesome!! I’m now able to have full coverage auto and renters insurance for the same price I was paying for liability at my other insurance company! I still can’t get over it! Also last week I was thrown an accidental curveball with my convertible top and Brice reassured me that these things happen & State Farm ended up saving me $1100 when I got my bill from the vw dealership. I don’t know what I would do without them! Also make sure to ask about the paycheck policy which insures your paychecks if u get sick or hurt for 30 days & unable to work, your bills will still be paid. For up to a year! I can now say I am a lot more confident in my financial independence than I ever have before and can’t thank Brice and his crew enough for all the reassurance and guidance they have given me along the way."
Profile photo of Ronald Harris

Ronald Harris

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was great and assist me very good I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brice is a fantastic agent. He is very professional and committed to his clients. He works hard to keep your rates low. He's quick to respond to questions and gives you personal attention like your his only client. 5 stars!!! I highly recommend his agency!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Homburg

Shannon Homburg

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brittany Underwood to get my family Life Insurance. With both of my children having Autism it has been challenging to find reasonable policies that would actually insure my children. Brittany went above and beyond to help me find options and even drove to my house in Mascoutah to get signed up. Awesome!!!! I highly, highly, highly recommend her!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Danielle

Shelby Danielle

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm and ended up cutting my insurance bill in HALF for the same coverage. We dealt with Brittany underwood through this office and she was awesome. She helped explain all of our options thoroughly and is always very pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tracy Ross

Tracy Ross

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, and is amazing when you go through an accident. They make it easy."
Profile photo of CowboysFan4Life

CowboysFan4Life

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brice and his staff were awesome! I was greeted with a smile and they were very kind. I definitely recommend them to anyone if you want to save on your insurance!"
Profile photo of sean griffin

sean griffin

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you ever need anything he is the guy to call! He was fast friendly and only looked out for my needs!"
Profile photo of Dalton Cordier

Dalton Cordier

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always goes out of his way to take care of me! Best insurance agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Bruce Masters

Bruce Masters

August 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I can't ask for a better insurance agent than Brice. In the midst of selling my home and having storm damage repair done, he got put in the position to lead the overall effort and quality that State Farm Represents. I highly recommend you seek Brice as your agent. He is a great guy to deal with. His team of Ryan and Angie are great as well."
Profile photo of Karl Schneiter

Karl Schneiter

August 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ryan Otten went way out of his way to help my son and I with a difficult insurance situation. As I told Brice earlier, he's a great agent and better person! Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Austin Raab

Austin Raab

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brice and his team are awesome. I feel like I am always getting taken care of and they have my best interest at hart. Just happy."